Contact Us

Swartland Winery: P.O. Box 95, Malmesbury, 7299, South Africa
Doornkuil, Trunk Rd on R45, Malmesbury
Tel: +27 22 482 1134 | Fax: +27 22 482 1750
www.swartlandwinery.co.za

Tastings & Cellar Tours

Monday - Tuesday: 09h00 - 17h00
Friday: 09h00 - 16h00
Saturdays: 09h00 - 14h00
Closed on religious holidays
Book for tour groups

Map & Directions:

GPS Coordinates: S33°27'12.7" E018°45'17.7

General Manager
Morné le Roux
morne@swwines.co.za

Marketing
Sean Nieuwoudt
sean@swwines.co.za

Export Manager
Robert Mackinlay
rob@nsfwines.com

Operational Manager
Annaline da Fontes
annaline@swwines.co.za

Quality Control
Gerda Eygelaar
gerda@swwines.co.za

Production Manager
Stiaan Swatton
stiaan@swwines.co.za

Finance
Nicolene Cronje
nicolene@swwines.co.za

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

WESTERN CAPE
Alet Mouton
alet@bottlelogic.co.za
082 549 9937

MPUMALANGA
Niel Liston
info@wineonwheels.co.za
082 226 0892

Ashley Kohler
ashley@bottlelogic.co.za
083 298 2671

FREE STATE
Steve Baartman
sterainebloem@gmail.com
083 758 8871

WEST COAST
Elzaan Oosthuizen
elzaan@wol.co.za
083 301 6851

KWA-ZULU NATAL
Jean Joubert
jean@joubertbeverages.co.za
072 0669 596

GAUTENG
Linda Vermaak
linda@bottlelogic.co.za
082 659 0940

SOUTHERN-CAPE
Ida Boshoff
dgsalesmbay@mweb.co.za
073 212 3563

Johan Jacobs
johan@bottlelogic.co.za
082 090 1732

EASTERN CAPE/ EAST LONDON
Yvette Borgelt
yvette@bottlelogic.co.za
083 308 1642

Wayne Williams
wayne@bottlelogic.co.za
084 814 0803